Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 13 MARCH 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2**

TIME: 01:45 PM ONWARDS

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 51

SERIAL 01 - URGENT MATTER

SERIAL 02 TO 03 - REPLY

SERIAL 04 TO 05 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 06 TO 33 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 34 TO 51 - MA(E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 03 Mar 2025 to 28 Mar 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_Njl0OTc5MjltNjUwYy00MmOzLWEyNTltZDU2OGU1YmOz_MzNi%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d_

Meeting ID: 426 682 963 798 Passcode: Zj6jg6U6

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 112 of 2025	Major Bhavesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
2	OA 234 of 2024	Smt Sheela Devi	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	Α
3	OA 853 of 2024	Smt Amar Kaur	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
4	OA 1897 of 2023	Jarnail Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col Dev Raj (Retd)	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
5	OA 82 of 2024	Joginder Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	Α
6	MA 262 of 2025, MA 1245 of 2023, MA 951 & 952 of 2023 and OA 862 of 2023	Col Jagpreet Singh Bakshi and another		Rajesh Sehgal	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
7	MA 245 of 2025 and OA 1074 of 2024	Smt Harvinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Manjit Singh	DS Dadwal, CGC	A
8	OA 94 of 2015	Om Prakash	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
9	OA 1731 of 2016	Saroj Kumar Gulyare	Union of India and others	Arjun Sheoran	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
10	OA 734 of 2019	Baljeet Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	AK Jund Sr PC	A
11	OA 2157 of 2019	Smt Sharanjeet Kaur	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4, None for R.No. 5 and Sumit Narang for R.No. 6 (SBI)	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
12	OA 1318 of 2020	Lt Col Chandr Shekhar	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Rohit Verma Sr PC for Resp No 1 to 6 and None for Resp No 7	А
13	OA (Appeal) 1758 of 2020	Amrik Singh	Union of India and others	Col NK Kohli (Retd)	Bhavana Dutta Sr PC	А
14	OA 291 of 2021	Jaibir	Union of India and others	Pawan Kumar Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
15	OA 630 of 2021	Jagtar Singh	Union of India and others	Ashok Singh	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
16	MA 250 of 2024 and OA 1146 of 2021	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Col SS Lather (Retd)	Samdish Sahdev CGC	А
17	OA 175 of 2022	Smt Sarbjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Vivek K Thakur	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
18	OA 662 of 2022	Smt Santra Devi @ Reshma	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
19	OA (Appeal) 1263 of 2022	Gunner Karanjit Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
20	OA 1938 of 2022	Smt Uttami Devi	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	A
21	OA 1951 of 2022	Smt Chanderpati @ Sheelumathi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
22	OA 291 of 2023	Gurpreet Singh	Union of India and others	Prince Goyal	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
23	OA 287 of 2023	Ravi Kumar	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	KC Sahu Sr PC	А
24	OA 373 of 2023	Smt Surinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Rakesh Kumar Choudhary	CS Singhal, CGC	А
25	OA 551 of 2023	Ex JWO Sanjay Kumar	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	AF
26	OA 575 of 2023	Smt Sarita Devi	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Tuneet Walia, Sr PC	А
27	MA 2370 of 2023 and OA 990 of 2023	Dafedar Ranjeet Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
28	MA 1700 of 2023 in OA 1437 of 2023	Smt Rameshwari	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
29	OA 1819 of 2023	Smt Kasturi Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
30	OA 1858 of 2023	Madan Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	A
31	OA 1859 of 2023	Sher Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	KK Yogi, CGC	А
32	OA 1860 of 2023	Bir Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
33	OA 225 of 2024	Smt Arti Bal	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
34	MA (E) 999 of 2021 in OA 85 of 2015	Smt Murti Devi	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
35	MA (E) 1904 of 2023 in OA 3240 of 2018	Darshan Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
36	MA (E) 24 of 2019 in OA 2188 of 2018	Col (TS) Ved Parkash (Retd)	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
37	MA (E) 07 of 2021 in OA 4333 of 2018	Mohinder Lal & Others	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
38	MA (E) 936 of 2019 in OA 2389 of 2018	Narender Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
39	MA (E) 254 of 2023 in OA 520 of 2019	Pratap Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	А
40	MA (E) 1252 of 2021 in OA 2831 of 2019	Ajit Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	N
41	MA (E) 1022 of 2021 in OA 52 of 2019	Smt Manjit Kaur	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	А
42	MA (E) 893 of 2023 in OA 1593 of 2020	Smt Sumitra	Union of India & Others	Surajmal Kundu	FS Virk Sr PC	А
43	MA (E) 355 of 2023 in OA 20 of 2020	Narinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	А
44	MA (E) 1285 of 2023 in OA 821 of 2021	Sunit Kumar	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	Rubinia Sharma CGC	А
45	MA (E) 2459 of 2023 in OA 1159 of 2021	Jai Chand	Union of India & Others	Satbir Singh	AK Jund Sr PC	А
46	MA (E) 2458 of 2023 in OA 407 of 2021	Risal Singh Jahker	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	Rubinia Sharma CGC	А
47	MA (E) 1514 of 2023 in OA 2286 of 2019	Bijender	Union of India & Others	JP Sharma	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	А
48	MA (E) 2460 of 2023 in OA 655 of 2022	Ganga Singh	Union of India & Others	Satbir Singh	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	А
49	MA (E) 116 of 2023 in OA 68 of 2015	Smt Kamlesh Devi	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	PK Sharma Sr PC	А
50	MA 1760 of 2023 and MA (E) 497 of 2023 in OA 1055 of 2020	Col Harsh V Chhibber (Retd)	Union of India & Others	VK Padwal	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	А
51	MA (E) 1213 of 2023 in OA 401 of 2019	Lt Col TR Chaudhary (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	А

Section officer 11-Mar-25